Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal Chairman	Head of Institution
Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer	Representative from Institute faculty
Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer	Representative from Institute faculty
Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer	Representative from Institute faculty
Mrs S.J.Kulkarni Adhoc Lecturer	Representative from Institute faculty
Mr A.S. Sabale Senior Clerk	Senior Administrative Officer
Mr Shalish Dharmadhikari, Manager, Manugraph India Ltd	Representative from Alumni & Stakeholder
Mr Aniruddha Walimbe, Director, Gurukrupa Mudranalay	Representative from Alumni & Stakeholder
Mr Tushar Patil Student Representative	Representative of Senior Students
Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer	IQAC Coordinator

SC/ST (Prevention of Atrocities) Committee 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal	Chairman
Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer	Member
Mr S.P.Baviskar Instructor	Member
Mr A.S.Sabale Sr. Clerk	Member
Mrs U.L. Gajewar Instructor	Member
Mr A.B.Gajbhiye Sr. Clerk	Member

Students Grievance Redressal Committee 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal	Chairman
Prof A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer Academic Coordinator	Member
Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer	Member
Mr A.S.Sabale Sr. Clerk	Member
Mr Tushar Patil Student Representative – Third Year	Representative of Students
Ms Sakshi Sonawane Student Representative – Third Year	Representative of Students
Ms. Monali Kale Student Representative – Second Year	Representative of Students
Mr. Ujjval Sharma Student Representative – Second Year	Representative of Students

Women's Grievance Redressal Committee 2023-24	
Mrs S.J.Kulkarni Adhoc Lecturer	Chairman
Mrs. A. A. Bodas Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mrs A.P. Patil Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Ms Prajakta Nikam	Representative of Students
Ms Monali Kale	Representative of Students

Constitution of Anti-ragging Squad 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal	Chairman
Prof A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer	Member
Mr A.S.Sabale Sr. Clerk	Member
Mrs S.J.Kulkarni Adhoc lecturer	Member

Internal Complaint Committee 2023-24	
Representative of Faculty Members	Mrs S.J.Kulkarni Adhoc lecturer Chairman
Representative of Faculty Members	Prof A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer Member
Representative of Faculty Members	Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer Member
Representative of Non Teaching Staff Members	Mr A.S.Sabale Sr. Clerk
Representative of Teaching Staff Members	Mrs. A. A. Bodas Adhoc Lecturer
Representative of Senior Students	Mr Samadhan Baviskar
Representative of Senior Students	Mr Tushar Patil
Representative of Senior Students	Ms Sakshi Sonawane

Entrepreneurship Development Cell 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal	Chairman
Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer	Member
Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer	Member
Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr S.P. Baviskar, Instructor	Member
Mr S.R. Waskar, Asst. Librarian	Member

Institute Level Curriculum Implementation Unit 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal	Chairman
Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer	Ex-Officio & Member Secretary
Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer	Member
Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr Saurav Wankhede Student Representative	Member
Ms Sakshi Sonawane Student Representative	Member
Mr Sachin Ghume Parents Representative	Member

Industry Institute Cell 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal	Advisor
Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer	Co-ordinator
Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer	Member
Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mrs S.J. Kulkarni Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr S.R. Waskar, Asst. Librarian	Member

Examination Cell 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal	Chief Officer Incharge
Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer	Officer Incharge
Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer	Member
Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr S.P. Baviskar Instructor	Member
Mr A.B. Gajbhiye Sr. Clerk	Member
Mr S.R. Waskar, Asst. Librarian	Member

Social Media Cell 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal	Chairman
Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer	Member
Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer	Member
Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer	Member - Secretary
Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr A.B. Gajbhiye Sr. Clerk	Member
Mr Tushar Patil	Student Member
Miss Sakshi Sonawane	Student Member

Industrial Visit Cell 2023-24	
Prof P.V.Shinde I/c Principal	Chairman
Mr A.A.Ravetkar Lecturer	Member
Mr S.B.Shelkande Lecturer	Member
Mr R.P.Jadhav Adhoc Lecturer	Member
Mr R.S.Chaudhari Adhoc Lecturer	Member - Secretary
Mrs S.J.Kulkarni Adhoc lecturer	Member
Mr S.P. Baviskar Instructor	Member
Mr Tushar Patil	Student Member
Miss Sakshi Sonawane	Student Member
Ms. Monali Kale	Student Member
Mr. Ujjval Sharma	Student Member